Supremia Logo Top
Spacer
map image

Supremia International Ltd.
Caspian House, The Waterfront
Elstree Road, Elstree
Borehamwood WD6 3BS

T: +44 (0) 208 416 1200

supremia@supremia.co.uk
Contact: Richard Thomson

Supremia International Inc.
103 Morgan Lane
Suite 200
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
USA

132 west 31st street
15th floor
NY, NY 10001
USA

T: +1 (609) 897 9688
F: +1 (609) 897 1180

sales@supremia.com
Contact: Robert Catalano

T: +1 (609) 897 9688
F: +1 (609) 897 1180

sales@supremia.com
Contact: Robert Catalano

Supremia Rus
Podolskoe shosse, 8/5, office 404
Moscow 115093
Russia

T: (+7) 985 761 90 43
Irina.levenets@supremia.ru.com
Contact: Irina Levenets
Regional Manager Russia – CIS


Supremia International India
A-56/1, Sector 50
NOIDA-201301
India

T: +91 (120) 4250008
F: +91 (120) 4250009

azmat@supremiaindia.com
Contact: Azmat Sikand

Supremia Asia Ltd.
16/F Woon Lee Commercial Building,
7-9 Austin Avenue,
T.S.T., Kowloon, HKSAR

T: +852 2541 1123
F: +852 2541 8668

supremia@supremia.com.hk
Contact: Sami Kahya

Mainland China:
Shanghai
Dongguan
Contact Hong Kong Office

Taiwan: Contact UK Office

Supremia Sri Lanka Pvt Ltd.
35/5E Kavirathne Place, Pamankada,
Colombo 06, Sri Lanka

T: +94 11 4542394
F: +94 11 4542395

ramzeen@supremia.lk

T: +1 (800) 865 5955
F: +1 (609) 897 1180

heatherf@supremia.com
Contact: Heather Fritzsche

Supremia Mexico
Paseo de la Reforma 350, Piso 10
Colonia Juarez
México, DF 06600

T: +52-55-9171 2003
F: +52-55-9171 1499

dgarcia@supremia.com
Contact: Daniel Garcia

Calle 166 No. 54-62
Bogotá
Colombia

Phone: 571-6786520
Cell: 57-3114432323

greynoso@supremia.com
Contact: Guigliolla Reynoso

Supremia International Singapore
PTE Ltd

1 Wallich Street Guoco Tower,
Level 14-01,
Singapore 078881

Tel: +65 6403 3828
Alt: +65 6403 3829

Brigitte.chai@supremia.com
Contact: Brigitte Chai

OUR GLOBAL ARENA. MAKING CONNECTIONS HAPPEN.